Ways to see what I’m up to and make requests.

Okay so I figured I should do something like this. I am going to be posting a link here to my MAL account which tracks what anime i am watching/have seen. This way people can tell when a review/article should be upcoming. I am ALSO going to include a site that tracks DVDs one own. Through this site you can see what I have legit(as if i don’t have MANY more sarees downloaded) and thus make a request of something you want my take on.

http://myanimelist.net/animelist/Sorrior

http://sorrior.dvdaf.com/owned

Oh and as always CTRL F as well as searching are your friends.

Oh and a Kiba article should be up soon.

Leave a Reply

